Faculty

Name Contact
Renukaradhya Gourapura, DVM, PhD
Professor
(330) 263-3748 - office, (330)263-3618 - lab
gourapura.1@osu.edu
Juliette Hanson, DVM, MPH
Director PAAR-OARDC/ATI Vet
(330) 263-3752 - office, (330)263-3746 - clinic
hanson.104@osu.edu
Daral Jackwood, PhD
Professor
(330) 263-3964 - office, (330) 263-3749 - lab
jackwood.2@osu.edu
Scott Kenney, PhD
Assistant Professor
(330) 263-3747
kenney.157@osu.edu
Chang-Won (Charlie) Lee, DVM, PhD
Professor
(330) 263-3750 - office, (330)202-3587 - lab
lee.2854@osu.edu
Gireesh Rajashekara, DVM, PhD
Professor and Interim Head
330-263-3745 - office, (330)263-3986 - lab
rajashekara.2@osu.edu
Linda Saif, PhD
Distinguised University Professor
(330) 263-3742 - office, (330)263-3616 - lab
saif.2@osu.edu
Y Mohamed (Mo) Saif, DVM, PhD
Professor and Head Emeritus
(330) 263-3743
saif.1@osu.edu
Anastasia Vlasova, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor
(330) 263-3740 - office, (330)263-3617 - lab
vlasova.1@osu.edu
Qiuhong Wang, PhD
Associate Professor
(330) 263-3960 - office, (330)263-3615 - lab
wang.655@osu.edu