People

Faculty
Name Contact
Renukaradhya Gourapura, DVM, PhD
Professor
(330) 263-3748 - office, (330)263-3618 - lab
gourapura.1@osu.edu
Faculty
Juliette Hanson, DVM, MPH
Director PAAR-OARDC/ATI Vet
(330) 263-3752 - office, (330)263-3746 - clinic
hanson.104@osu.edu
Faculty
Daral Jackwood, PhD
Professor
(330) 263-3964 - office, (330) 263-3749 - lab
jackwood.2@osu.edu
Faculty
Scott Kenney, PhD
Assistant Professor
(330) 263-3747
kenney.157@osu.edu
Faculty
Chang-Won (Charlie) Lee, DVM, PhD
Professor
(330) 263-3750 - office, (330)202-3587 - lab
lee.2854@osu.edu
Faculty
Gireesh Rajashekara, DVM, PhD
Professor and Interim Head
330-263-3745 - office, (330)263-3986 - lab
rajashekara.2@osu.edu
Faculty
Linda Saif, PhD
Distinguised University Professor
(330) 263-3742 - office, (330)263-3616 - lab
saif.2@osu.edu
Faculty
Y Mohamed (Mo) Saif, DVM, PhD
Professor and Head Emeritus
(330) 263-3743
saif.1@osu.edu
Faculty
Anastasia Vlasova, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor
(330) 263-3740 - office, (330)263-3617 - lab
vlasova.1@osu.edu
Faculty
Qiuhong Wang, PhD
Associate Professor
(330) 263-3960 - office, (330)263-3615 - lab
wang.655@osu.edu
Faculty
Research Scientist
Name Contact
Kwonil Jung

jung.221@osu.edu
Research Scientist
John Ngunjiri

ngunjiri.1@osu.edu
Research Scientist
Staff
Name Contact
Michael Abundo
Research Assistant 1

abundo.1@osu.edu
Staff
Patricia Boley
Research Associate 1

boley.28@osu.edu
Staff
Rosario Candelero-Rueda
Research Assistant 2

candelero-rueda.1@osu.edu
Staff
Maria Chellis
Research Assistant 2

chellis.15@osu.edu
Staff
Jane Cooper
Research Aide

cooper.11@osu.edu
Staff
Hannah Gehman
Office Associate

gehman.1@osu.edu
Staff
Dennis Hartzler
Farm Manager 2

hartzler.3@osu.edu
Staff
Hana Ji
Research Assistant 1

ji.269@osu.edu
Staff

Pages