Congratulations to Dr. Juliette Hanson and PAAR team.

March 20, 2019

Congratulations to Dr. Juliette Hanson and the PAAR Team for being selected for this year’s “Group Excellence in Safety Award” by the University Laboratory Safety Committee.

This award recognizes a laboratory research group who has made a considerable contribution to improving laboratory safety on the Ohio State campus. Such contributions can be defined as but are not limited to actions taken to prevent injury or illness, outstanding response and cooperation given to resolve unsafe conditions, consistent improvement during laboratory inspections, or any other consistent and proactive demonstration of efforts in support of a positive laboratory safety culture.