Graduate Students

Name Office Contact Information
Chepngeno, Juliet 122 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3576 chepngeno.1@osu.edu
Closs, Gary 165 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3986 closs.1@osu.edu
Cruz-Pulido, Diana 204 Hayden 330-263-2752cruz-pulido.1@osu.edu
Feliciano-Ruiz, Nino 181 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3618 feliciano-ruiz.1@osu.edu
Ghorbani, Amir Cols ghorbani.7@osu.edu
Guo, Yusheng Cols guo.1288@osu.edu
Hou, Jacob 188 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3567 hou.214@osu.edu
Kathayat, Dipak 180 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3588 kathayat.1@osu.edu
Kc, Mahesh 166 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3751 kc.5@osu.edu
Langel, Stephanie 122 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3576 langel.15@osu.edu
Niu, Xiaoyu Cols niu.214@osu.edu
Yadav, Kush Kumar Cols yadav.94@osu.edu