Faculty

Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara

Professor and Acting Head

FARHP
170 Food Animal Health
CFAES Wooster Campus
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3745
Fax: 330-263-3677
Email: rajashekara.2@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Dr. Renukaradhya Gourapura

Professor

FAHRP
192 Food Animal Health
CFAES Wooster Campus
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Office: 330-263-3748
Lab: 330-263-3618
Fax: 330-263-3677
Email: gourapura.1@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Dr. Daral Jackwood

Professor

FARHP
25 Edgington Hall
CFAES Wooster Campus
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3964
Fax: 330-263-3677
Email: jackwood.2@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Dr. Scott Kenney

Assistant Professor

FAHRP
168 Food Animal Health/207 Hayden
CFAES Wooster Campus
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3747
Fax: 330-263-3677
Email: kenney.157@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Dr. Chang-Won Lee

Professor

FAHRP
140 Food Animal Health
CFAES Wooster Campus
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3750
Fax: 330-263-3677
Email: lee.2854@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Dr. Linda Saif

Distinguished Professor

FARHP
118 Food Animal Health
CFAES Wooster Campus
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3742
Fax: 330-263-3677
Email: saif.2@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Dr. Anastasia Vlasova

Assistant Professor

FAHRP
124 Food Animal Health
CFAES Wooster Campus
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3740
Fax: 330-263-3677
Email: vlasova.1@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Dr. Qiuhong Wang

Associate Professor

FAHRP
138 Food Animal Health
CFAES Wooster Campus
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3960
Fax: 330-263-3677
Email: wang.655@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

 

Director of PAAR/CFAES Veterinarian

Dr. Juliette Hanson

Director of PAAR/Clinical Veterinarian

Edgington Hall
CFAES Wooster Campus
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3752
Email: hanson.104@osu.edu

Profile Page
PAAR

Faculty Emeritus

Dr. Y M Saif

Professor and Head Emeritus

FARHP
110C Food And Health Bldg.
CFAES Wooster Campus
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3743
Email: saif.1@osu.edu

Area of Expertise:
Enteric Diseases of Poultry
Poultry Microbiology
Immunology.

Signature Area:
Food Security, Production, & Human Health